My father who is 84 thought he was divorce. Him and he ex wife…

My father who is 84 thought he was divorce. Him and he ex wife…

My father who is 84 thought he was divorce. Him and he ex wife file for divorce in 1992, with ex being the petitioner. This was a non contested divorce, no property, income or children. The request for default was signed by a clerk, judge. However… (Replies: 1)
See Original Article

Question about illegal recording. I have a chronic issue with a…

Question about illegal recording. I have a chronic issue with a house mate. She has a cat that attacks other cats. Her cat attacked mine and I confronted her and raised my voice. This was in he house. She recorded me with her phone. I told her I… (Replies: 1)
See Original Article

Hoxie mother pushes to pass law after deadly fiery crash – KAIT8

Joyce Rider is pushing to pass a law called “Jessie's Law” in honor of her only son who passed away in a crash on Highway 63 in Bono. Jessie was …
See Original Article

If a person is a legal resident of a state in which the age of…

If a person is a legal resident of a state in which the age of consent is 16 and travels out of that state for an extended period of time, proceeds to have sexual activities with a 16 year old, would he have any defense as he had no knowledge of the… (Replies: 1)
See Original Article

My father left a will to me an my two brothers he even included…

My father left a will to me an my two brothers he even included my step brother. That when he an his wife are gone we are to sale it all an slit it 4 ways well there both gone.my step brother sent us a letter saying his mom left everything to him.an… (Replies: 1)
See Original Article

My father who is 84 thought he was divorce. Him and he ex wife…
Dot Net Search Legal Aggregation

Published by Jason Hess

Green Mountain Law Firm SEO 104 W Main St Suite 2 Bloomsburg, PA 17815 (570) 273-0898 Experts in generating exclusive leads that turn into quality cases for attorneys since 2010. https://www.greenmountainlawfirmseo.com/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started