My landlord wants to dictate what I do for my business. She…

My landlord wants to dictate what I do for my business. She…

My landlord wants to dictate what I do for my business. She just owns the building. There is nothing in the lease that says she can make rules for my business. Please help! (Replies: 1)
See Original Article

Ford's India Exit Opens Dealers to Legal Action From Customers – Bloomberg

Dealers will likely face “legal complications” given that Indian consumer law makes them liable after a manufacturer exits, Vinkesh Gulati, president …
See Original Article

State pens letter to Union County Public Schools to follow COVID-19 toolkit – WCNC

“If Union County public schools do not take such steps by September 17th, legal action may be required to protect the public's health,” the letter …
See Original Article

After a long legal fight, Mills approves Northeastern merger – Inside Higher Ed

The long-awaited board vote follows a months-long legal fight and significant pushback from Mills alumnae groups.
See Original Article

Legal analyst Terry Connors discusses legal aspect of vaccine mandate | News 4 Buffalo – WIVB

Criminal defense attorney and legal analyst Terry Connors joined us to talk about that. He owns the litigation firm Connors LLP. Copyright 2021 …
See Original Article

My landlord wants to dictate what I do for my business. She…
Dot Net Search Legal Aggregation

Published by Jason Hess

Green Mountain Law Firm SEO 104 W Main St Suite 2 Bloomsburg, PA 17815 (570) 273-0898 Experts in generating exclusive leads that turn into quality cases for attorneys since 2010. https://www.greenmountainlawfirmseo.com/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started